Contact Us

Tom Jacobsen, President
Lawson High School
jacobsen@lawsoncardinals.org
816-580-7270 Ext. 200

Becky Ross, Secretary/Treasurer
Scholarship Committee Chair—Class 2
Polo High School
rossre@polo.k12.mo.us
660-354-2738

Jim Shockley, Class 1 Vice President
Crocker High School        
jshock@mail.crockerschools.org

John Cowling, Class 2 Vice President
Trenton High School
jcowling@trentonr9.k12.mo.us

Steve Tingler, Class 3 Vice President
Smithville High School
stevetingler@yahoo.com

Courtney Haskell, Class 4 Vice President
Hickman High School
chaskell@cpsk12.org

Matt Schubert, Spring Vice President
Spring Scholarship Chair & Academic All State
Mt. Vernon High School
schubertmatt@mtvernon.k12.mo.us

Angie Resa, Hall of Fame Coordinator
South Shelby High School
aresa@cardinals.k12.mo.us

Kevin Halley, Academic All State Coordinator (fall season)
St. Pius X High School (Festus)
khalley@stpius.com

Marj Locker, Senior Showcase Coordinator
Scholarship Committee Chair-Class 3 & 4
Retired—SW Livingston (Ludlow)
malocker@hotmail.com

Bryan Wallen, Clinic Speaker Coordinator
Park Hills Central High School
bwallen@centralr3.org
573-431-2616 Ext. 4160

John Gage, Scholarship Committee Chair—Class 1
Lee’s Summit North High School
John.gage.@lsr7.net